Waldfeucht-Selsten II

Kontakt

Selstener Straße 48
52525 Waldfeucht-Selsten
Tel.: +49 2452 96750
Fax: +49 2452 967525

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
13:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Samstag

09:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Anfahrt


Georg Tholen
Geschäftsführer, Bauten (Neubauten und Umstrukturierung), Finanzen
Tel.: +49 2452 967511
Mobil: +49 171 7839546
E-Mail: georg.tholen@moland.de


Hermann-Josef Abels
LKW- Fahrer


Frank Aufsfeld
Lagermitarbeiter, Silomanagement, LKW-Fahrer


Viktor Bauer
Auszubildender
E-Mail: viktor.bauer@moland.de

Lara Cortes-Valor
Verkauf, Buchhaltung
E-Mail: lara.cortes@moland.de


Vaceslav Hamann
LKW- Fahrer


Helmut Hohl
LKW- Fahrer


Michael Jacobs
Verkauf, Buchhaltung
E-Mail: michael.jacobs@moland.de


Jaroslaw Janovicz
LKW-Fahrer


Marcel Laugs
Beratung, Verkauf

Tel.: +492452 - 967523
E-Mail: marcel.laugs@moland.de

Richard Mainka
LKW- Fahrer


Hermann Lorenz Plum
Schlosser


Alexander Schaaf
Verkauf
E-Mail: alexander.schaaf@moland.de


Franz Schroeders
Beratung, Verkauf
Tel.: +49 2452 967514
E-Mail: franz.schroeders@moland.de

Ralf Schumacher
LKW-Fahrer


Mike Springer
LKW-Fahrer

Hans-Theo Wolters
LKW-Fahrer


Fritz Wilms
LKW-Fahrer


Kristjian Zuzek
LKW-Fahrer

Wetter