Grevenbroich-Kapellen

Kontakt

Industriestraße 7
41516 Grevenbroich-Kapellen
Tel.: +49 2182 57770
Fax: +49 2182 577729
E-Mail: kapellen@moland.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag
07:30 - 17:00 Uhr (Agrarhandel)
09:00 - 18:00 Uhr (Grünes Warenhaus)

Samstag

08:00 - 12:00 Uhr (Agrarhandel)
09:00 - 13:00 Uhr (Grünes Warenhaus)

 

Anfahrt

Dennis Aussem
Verkauf, Grünes Warenhaus
Tel.: +49 2182 577710
E-Mail: dennis.aussem@moland.de


André Grote (M. Sc. agr.)
Beratung, Verkauf
Tel.: +49 2182 577711
Mobil: +49 163 3909060
E-Mail: andre.grote@moland.de


Karl Kamper
Verkauf, Grünes Warenhaus, LKW-Fahrer
Tel.: +49 2182 577712
E-Mail: karl.kamper@moland.de

Klaudia Kreuter
Verkauf, Grünes Warenhaus
Tel.: +49 2182 577713
E-Mail: klaudia.kreuter@moland.de


Vitali Krizkow
Lagermitarbeiter, Silomanagement


Madita Kruchen
Verkauf, Grünes Warenhaus
E-Mail: madita.kruchen@moland.de


Valerij Schuh
LKW- Fahrer


Fabian Roesberg
Verkauf, Grünes Warenhaus
E-Mail: fabian.roesberg@moland.de


Paul Selewski
Lagermitarbeiter, Silomanagement, LKW-Fahrer

Wetter